๐ Privacy and encryption
All Shadygram and Sleepy Cloud services feature full end-to-end encryption. Files saved to the cloud are encrypted by default and do not decrypt unless you share them; they are made private again when you toggle sharing off. Direct and group chat messages are end-to-end encrypted too.
Don't lose track of, or share, the welcome email that holds your encryption keys.
The only thing the site tracks is whether you have updated one of our hardware units with your account. It is used only based on your on-device permission for error log uploads, and to streamline troubleshooting for support conversations.